Andrea Sohnrey

Innenarchitektin FH/MAS Szenografie

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 16
sohnrey@steinersarnen.ch

Domenico Bergamin

Projektleiter

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 31
bergamin@steinersarnen.ch

Gesine Gennrich

Szenografin/Innenarchitektin
M.A. Raumstrategien

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 29
gennrich@steinersarnen.ch

Jean-Louis Vidière

Szenograf

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
vidiere@steinersarnen.ch

Johannes Lang

Konzeption/Realisation

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 25
lang@steinersarnen.ch

Karin Aebi

Kommunikation &
GL-Assistenz

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
aebi@steinersarnen.ch

Maria Müller

Buchhaltung

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 26
mueller@steinersarnen.ch

Maria Sägesser

Projektleiterin

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 17
saegesser@steinersarnen.ch

Matthias Keilich

Autor/Regisseur

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
keilich@steinersarnen.ch

Otto Jolias Steiner

Inhaber

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
steiner@steinersarnen.ch

Philipp Schroth

Projektleiter
Dipl. Ing. Architektur

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 21
schroth@steinersarnen.ch

Ronny Portmann

Innenarchitekt/Szenograf B.A.

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 27
portmann@steinersarnen.ch

Sebastian Günther

Konzeption/Realisation
Dipl. Ing. Architektur

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 28
guenther@steinersarnen.ch

Selma Wick

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
swick@steinersarnen.ch

Ueli Blum

Autor/Regisseur

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
mail@steinersarnen.ch

Ueli Kaufmann

Projektleiter

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 18
kaufmann@steinersarnen.ch

Valerie Keusch

Innenarchitektin/Szenografin B.A.

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 24
keusch@steinersarnen.ch