Andrea Sohnrey

Interior designer FH/MAS Scenography

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 16
sohnrey@steinersarnen.ch

Domenico Bergamin

Project Manager

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 31
bergamin@steinersarnen.ch

Domenico Bergamin

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 31
bergamin@steinersarnen.ch

Janina Rinne

Architect/Interior Designer

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 29
rinne@steinersarnen.ch

Jean-Louis Vidière

Scenographer

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
vidiere@steinersarnen.ch

Johannes Lang

Conception/Realisation

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 25
lang@steinersarnen.ch

Karin Aebi

PR/Marketing, HR, PA Otto Steiner

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
aebi@steinersarnen.ch

Maria Müller

Accounting

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 26
mueller@steinersarnen.ch

Matthias Keilich

Author/Director

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
keilich@steinersarnen.ch

Otto Steiner

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
steiner@steinersarnen.ch

Otto Steiner

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
steiner@steinersarnen.ch

Peter Küchler

Author

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 19
kuechler@steinersarnen.ch

Philipp Schroth

Project Director
Dipl. Ing. Architecture

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 21
schroth@steinersarnen.ch

Ronny Portmann

Interior Architect/Scenographer B.A.

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 27
portmann@steinersarnen.ch

Sabina Schnyder

Konzeption
MSc BA/Tourism

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 22
schnyder@steinersarnen.ch

Sebastian Günther

Conception/Realisation
Dipl. Ing. Architecture

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 28
guenther@steinersarnen.ch

Selma Wick

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
swick@steinersarnen.ch

Ueli Blum

Author/Director

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
mail@steinersarnen.ch

Ueli Kaufmann

Project Director

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 18
kaufmann@steinersarnen.ch

Valerie Keusch

Interior Architect/Scenographer B.A.

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 24
keusch@steinersarnen.ch