Andrea Sohnrey

Innenarchitektin FH/MAS Szenografie

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 16
sohnrey@steinersarnen.ch

Daniela Kappeler

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
kappeler@steinersarnen.ch

David Bucheli

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

bucheli@steinersarnen.ch

Jean-Louis Vidière

Szenograf

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
vidiere@steinersarnen.ch

Maria Müller

Buchhaltung

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 26
mueller@steinersarnen.ch

Otto Steiner

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
steiner@steinersarnen.ch

Otto Steiner

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 30
steiner@steinersarnen.ch

Peter Küchler

Autor

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 19
kuechler@steinersarnen.ch

Philipp Schroth

Projektleiter
Dipl. Ing. Architektur

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 21
schroth@steinersarnen.ch

Philipp Schroth

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen


Ronny Portmann

Innenarchitekt/Szenograf B.A.

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 27
portmann@steinersarnen.ch

Sebastian Günther

Konzeption/Realisation
Dipl. Ing. Architektur

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 28
guenther@steinersarnen.ch

Selma Wick

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 24
wick@steinersarnen.ch

Selma Wick

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen


Selma Wick

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 660 83 31
bergamin@steinersarnen.ch

Selma Wick

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

wick@steinersarnen.ch

Ute Dotti

Projektleiterin
M.A. HSG

Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG
Pilatusstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen

T +41 41 662 19 22
dotti@steinersarnen.ch